Happy Valentine’s Day to Me

Look what the UPS man left at my door today:
 
Knitting 003
 
This is the Knitter’s Satchel by Jordana Paige.  It comes in many colors, but I’ve been pine-ing for a blue one.  I love this bag…it’s so big and roomy, also quite cute!  I also have the JP Messenger Bag, but it’s so big that I end up stuffing it too full and then can’t find anything in it.  The Satchel holds knitting projects as well as keys, wallet, etc beautifully.  Here’s a pic with my flash off:
 
Knitting 001
 
The actual color is closer to the second picture.  This is a nice gift and arrived none too soon…2-hour baseball and softball practices have begun this week.  Adieu, lovely sewing room! Sad  See you after ball season. 
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment

Lányos Handmade

The Shop, The Blog and More!

Pintangle

For your stitching adventures!

Tany et La Mode

Make time to sew, Dahling!!!

THORNBERRY

Things I make and holidays we take

Red Point Tailor

Couture Endeavours

yoshimi the flying squirrel

Make time to sew, Dahling!!!

fit for a queen

Tales from the Sewing Studio

SewEllen

Make time to sew, Dahling!!!

Pretty Grievances

When I'm not complaining, I sew....

Catherine Daze's Blog

sewing my own clothes