Hello!!!

What does one post about after such a long absence???  How about I just jump right into the current project?  After all, it’s really been about that long since I’ve sewn anything so….

20161103_103830

Do I even remember how to sew? 

What’s my WordPress password???

I picked up Vogue 9212.  I’ve gotten a decent fitting muslin, and have spent today cutting:

20161103_120012

 

hopefully sooner next time Smile

  1. I love the hemline on that jacket. Funny how life goes quickly by and takes up our time. I hope you have fun putting this project together after such a long hiatus.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Nice dress! Thanks, I made it!!

In a few words, I am addicted to sewing! I want to try everything, learn everything and talk about it with you!

Tany et La Mode

Make time to sew, Dahling!!!

THORNBERRY

Things I make and holidays we take

Red Point Tailor

RPT's Couture Endeavours

yoshimi the flying squirrel

Make time to sew, Dahling!!!

fit for a queen

Tales from the Sewing Studio

Did You Make That?

A sewing and knitting blog

SewEllen

Make time to sew, Dahling!!!

Pretty Grievances

When I'm not complaining, I sew....

