Pas De Valse Cardigan

knitting 183

 

knitting 188

Pattern :  Pas De Valse by Marnie Maclean

Yarn:  Tosh Merino Light in Fjord

knitting 186 

This is a simple seamless cardigan with a collar extension that’s knit at the edge.  The pattern also calls for a row of single crochet along the hems and edges.  I haven’t added this yet, and I’m not sure I’m going to!  The only modifications I made to this was to eliminate the sleeve decreases until row 124.  I really like this!  It’s too hot to wear this now, but I know I’ll get alot of use out of this come Fall.

  1. January 2nd, 2011

Leave a Reply

Nice dress! Thanks, I made it!!

In a few words, I am addicted to sewing! I want to try everything, learn everything and talk about it with you!

Tany et La Mode

Make time to sew, Dahling!!!

THORNBERRY

Things I make and holidays we take

Red Point Tailor

RPT's Couture Endeavours

yoshimi the flying squirrel

Make time to sew, Dahling!!!

fit for a queen

Tales from the Sewing Studio

Did You Make That?

A sewing and knitting blog

SewEllen

Make time to sew, Dahling!!!

Pretty Grievances

When I'm not complaining, I sew....

