Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Christmas Presents 001
 
Some Sewing-related Christmas presents!  My mom knitted a WONDERFULLY soft pair of socks out of Step yarn.  She also gave me a GREAT circular knitting set from Knit Picks.  It ALMOST makes me want to take up sock knitting (almost).
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment

Lányos Handmade

The Shop, The Blog and More!

Pintangle

For your stitching adventures!

Tany et La Mode

Make time to sew, Dahling!!!

THORNBERRY

Things I make and holidays we take

Red Point Tailor

Couture Endeavours

yoshimi the flying squirrel

Make time to sew, Dahling!!!

fit for a queen

Tales from the Sewing Studio

SewEllen

Make time to sew, Dahling!!!

Pretty Grievances

When I'm not complaining, I sew....

Catherine Daze's Blog

sewing my own clothes